Home > Authors >


  » The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe (Chronicles of Narnia #1)

  » Prince Caspian (Chronicles of Narnia #2)

  » The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (Chronicles of Narnia #3)

  » The Silver Chair (Chronicles of Narnia #4)

  » The Horse and His Boy (Chronicles of Narnia #5)

  » The Magician's Nephew (Chronicles of Narnia #6)

  » The Last Battle (Chronicles of Narnia #7)

  » The Screwtape Letters

  » Out of the Silent Planet (Space Trilogy #1)

  » Perelandra (Space Trilogy #2)

  » That Hideous Strength (Space Trilogy #3)

  » The Problem of Pain

  » Till We Have Faces: A Myth Retold

  » Mere Christianity

About The Author

Clive Staples Lewis (29 November 1898 – 22 November 1963), commonly referred to as C. S. Lewis and known to his friends and family as "Jack", was an Irish-born British novelist, academic, medievalist, literary critic, essayist, lay theologian and Christian apologist. He is well known for his fictional work, especially The Screwtape Letters, The Chronicles of Narnia and The Space Trilogy.

Previous: Stephenie Meyer Next: Richelle Mead