Home > Authors >


  » Casino Royale (James Bond #1)

  » Live and Let Die (James Bond #2)

  » Moonraker (James Bond #3)

  » Diamonds Are Forever (James Bond #4)

  » From Russia With Love (James Bond #5)

  » Doctor No (James Bond #6)

  » Goldfinger (James Bond #7)

  » For Your Eyes Only (James Bond #8)

  » Thunderball (James Bond #9)

  » The Spy Who Loved Me (James Bond #10)

  » On Her Majesty's Secret Service (James Bond #11)

  » You Only Live Twice (James Bond #12)

  » The Man With the Golden Gun (James Bond #13)

  » Octopussy & the Living Daylights (James Bond #14)

About This Author

Ian Lancaster Fleming was a British author, journalist and Second World War Navy Commander. Fleming is best remembered for creating the character of James Bond and chronicling his adventures in twelve novels and nine short stories. Additionally, Fleming wrote the children's story Chitty Chitty Bang Bang and two non-fiction books.

Previous: Miranda Kenneally Next: L.A. Meyer