Home > Authors >


  » Bloody Jack

  » Boston Jacky

  » Curse of the Blue Tattoo

  » In the Belly of the Bloodhound

  » Mississippi Jack

  » My Bonny Light Horseman

  » Rapture of the Deep

  » The Wake of the Lorelei Lee

  » Under the Jolly Roger

  » Viva Jacquelina!

About This Author

Louis A. Meyer is best known as the author of the Bloody Jack novels. He is also a painter and the author of two children's picture books, and he and his wife own an art gallery called Clair de Loon in Bar Harbor.

Previous: Ian Fleming Next: Lauren Kate